Nail Reviews for Jill Thomas

Testimonials for Jill Thomas Nails

 

Jill Thomas and her team provide our offices with professional and beautiful nails. It’s clear from their attention to detail that Jill and her wonderful technicians take nails very seriously. They’re always on time, and have a wide range of beautiful colors from fun and funky to work appropriate. Did I mention the longevity of their manicures, and pedicures? In this era of in office perks I highly recommend hiring Jill Thomas nails for your office, your employees will be incredibly happy you did. They’ll love their nails, and the wonderful vibe and conversations you’ll also get with Jill Thomas Nails. I highly recommend her services to anyone!

Sachi Sosna
January 5, 2017

Hi Jill, I hope you are having a great day. I am writing to you to today regarding the 2017 Kids Choice Awards Spa that we will be putting into action yet again! Your team did such a wonderful job last year and we really loved your energy that you brought into the space. If you are interested, I would love to have you back again in March.

Nickelodeon Kids Choice Awards organizer

CaroleCarole

Unequivocally Jill Thomas is a master at her profession. She is punctual, particular, takes tremendous pride in her work and is exceptionally professional in everything she does. Could anyone ask for anything more??!!

Carole S. (acrylic client)
Century City
June 2016

manicure-review-2015March 2015

We hired Jill for our holiday party and she exceeded all expectations!  She’s passionate about what she does and by far the best nail technician I have ever met.  She’s a joy to work with.  She’s also professional, attentive and meticulous.  Jill was the talk of the party and everyone loved their manicure/nail art.  I look forward to my next manicure with Jill!
Maureen C.
Lucky Magazine
12/23/14

testimonial-for-jill-thomas

Kathleen Logreco and Jill ThomasWant the world to know that the amazing Jill Thomas gave me the best manicure of my life! fyi- I’ve been getting manicures regularly since I was 13 and am now 44. So I guesstimate I have had 1000+ manicures in my life. Happy to report Jill gave me the best manicure ever!!!!!!! …if I had a dollar for every compliment I have received on my manicure from Jill, I would have over $50 dollars! Seriously, Jill did my nails 12 days ago. Almost two weeks ago and I’m still receiving compliments! Just love how Jill took the time to shape my nails & paint them so perfectly. Plus, even better she has such a beautiful soul… Be one of the lucky/blessed ones- don’t delay- call Jill for the best manicure EVER!!!!

Kathleen Logreco

We hired Jill for a press event with a prestigious client of ours, and from start to finish – Jill was a joy to work with. Her knowledge of the nail industry ranks within the upper echelons of the beauty sphere, her professional manner is exceptional and I would recommend her whole-heartedly and without hesitation.

Kate Morgan
Beauty for Bollare Communications

nails-party

I must say, when I booked this service, I really had no idea how would all turn out. But I really liked Jill on the telephone, so I went for it. She came to my daughter’s birthday party with three other technicians, and it was top-notch service. They came in under the radar, setup, flew, and in no time, we had a full-blown mani salon going in our backyard. This is the best idea for a party ever. But a lot depends on the quality of the technicians, and Jill’s business is awesome! Five stars/highly recommend!

Jaye Rogovin
March 2014

 

I plan events for a living, and I recently needed to book a nail bar for a cosmetics gala event.  I found Jill online and was immediately drawn to what she had to offer. She was great from the very beginning — always friendly, professional,  readily available, made sure that she was meeting our needs, and did her best to work within our budget.  At the event, she and her colleague showed up looking very stylish (hey, it matters in this industry!) and worked for hours with smiles on their faces, doing absolutely perfect mini-manis.  They were a huge hit and had an extremely long line the entire time they were there!  Everyone was raving about them.  Highly recommended!

Vanessa O.
Macy’s Special Events Coordinator, Nov 2012

Jill is terrific.  I was so overdue for a pedicure, but no problem for Jill.  Now my feet look and feel terrific. She comes to your home, is very professional and efficient, yet relaxed and enjoyable to spend the time with.  She has helpful suggestions if asked.  She’s well equipped and very clean (hurray for that!).  Even my dog loved her.

Christine S.
Nov 16, 2012

mani pedi by jill

I’m soooo spoiled by Jill’s mani/pedi’s that I will wait 4 months in NYC without getting my nails n toes done. The second I get to Cali she is my first call! Luckily her mani-pedi’s are so damn good n strong n that my toes almost make it till then! No joke! NO ONE COMPARES n I’ve had the best of the best!

Drea DeMatteo (Adriana from Sopranos)
Oct. 2011 (pictured)

Jill is incredible!! I am so grateful I found her. She is an excellent manicurist/pedicurist, and just a wonderful person. I could go on and on about her talent for doing beautiful nails. She is such a perfectionist and wants her clients to be truly happy. When she comes to my house, I feel comfortable, pampered, and very happy with my nails! I hope to be with her for a long time. Thank you Jill!!!

Mary D.
Jan. 31, 2011

Jill has been taking care of my hands and feet since 1999. I can truly say she is the right match for me due to her expertise, professionalism, warmth, and personality. She understands my nails as well as my full schedule. I love how she mixes colors just for me and my skin tone. Love her!

Amy Pascal
Chairwoman Sony Pictures, Jan. 2011

I have had a problem with dry, thin, deeply-ridged nails for many years, Jill has helped them be so much healthier. I am thrilled! She is completely professional, and I am very happy to be her client.

Diane
June 2010

Jill is efficient, conscientious, and extremely knowledgeable about foot and nail issues. Her experienced hands have resolved the problems I’ve had with my nails. I TRUST her!! Best of all, she is charming, thoughtful and beautiful! You’ll LOVE her!!!

Sharon R.
June 2010

jill thomas manicuresIt was such a pleasure to meet you and have you be such an integral part of my 50th birthday festivities.  You are simply delightful and all my girlfriends enjoyed your company and their immaculate manicures and pedicures.  …I am selective about whom I invite into my home.  I love that your presence helped to imbue my new home with such tremendous “feel-good” spirit.  Thank you for making the weekend as special as it was.  You can be certain that I will not hesitate to recommend you to my circle of friends and contacts should an occasion arise when they want/need your expertise.

Genevieve
April 2010

Hi Jill, I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with the manicure and pedicure. You really boosted my self esteem when I really needed it, not only with what you did for my nails, but also your caring manner. I can’t tell you how much better this is making me feel!! And I love the color you used on me, it’s a great match for my skin tone! Thanks again and take care.

Mary
September 2009

Jill has been my manicurist for 3 years. Not only is she the best manicurist on earth, but she has style, charisma and personality. She works effectively with others and is a wonderful person to be around. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. She has been working with nails for most of her life and has developed her own highly effective process. She is known in the entertainment industry for her perfect work, and is always in high demand. As I mentioned, Jill is the best.

Kathryn Irvine
Actress

Jill is the very best — that’s a given! But she is also beautiful and funny — that’s a bonus!

Kirstie Alley
Actress

It is my pleasure to recommend Jill to everyone. Her manicures and pedicures are the absolute best! Her knowledge of nail care, expertise in nail art and professionalism in dealing with clients give all of us hand and foot confidence! She always takes such good care of me and the friends, celebrities and production companies I have referred her to.

Robin Siegel
Professional Make-up Artist & Make Up Dept. Head for the sitcom Friends (1995-2004)

Jill is one of the best nail tech’s I’ve ever worked with. My manicure and pedicure lasted so long. Love her!

Chaka Chan
Singer

My nails always look fantastic! I am so lucky to have Jill as my personal manicurist. Her attention to detail does not go unnoticed.

Monica Von Neuman
Baroness and Host of Luxaholics TV Show

I have known Jill for 8 years or more. She is a talented professional who has worked with Williams/Gerard Productions on projects such as corporate films and video shoots for our Fortune 500 companies. Her manner is always discreet and charming. She gets the big picture, the overall objectives of a project and her place within it. Most importantly, Jill has a warmth and genuine personality that shines through in all she does.

Suzanne James
Vice President/Executive Producer – Williams/Gerard Productions

Read More: Jill Thomas Reviews on Yelp